Conditions of Use

General terms and conditions of MrLens Schweiz GmbH

(Effective 3 November 2014, these GTC apply for shipping within Switzerland and to the Principality of Liechtenstein for purchases made at the web store www.mcshave.ch)These General Terms and Conditions are the basis of all contracts between the customers and MrLens Schweiz GmbH. Any other agreements differing from these shall be made in writing.

Shipping
Shipping takes place exclusively within Switzerland and to the Principality of Liechtenstein.

Prices
All prices are in Swiss francs (CHF) and include 7.7% VAT. All prices are exclusive of customs duties and foreign VAT/Sales Tax.

Payment methods
MrLens Schweiz GmbH accepts the following payment methods:
• Credit card (MasterCard, Visa)
• PayPal
• Invoice
• Payment in advance

Payment Terms and Conditions
Companies and organizations registered in the Swiss Commercial Register, as well as individuals residing in Switzerland may have their purchases delivered by MrLens Schweiz GmbH against an invoice. Coupons or vouchers cannot be applied against an invoice. However, MrLens Schweiz GmbH reserves the right to refuse the delivery against an invoice without giving any reason whatsoever. Invoices are due for payment within 10 days. In case of delayed payment, an annual interest rate of 8% plus a fee of CHF 10.00 per payment reminder shall be charged. In case of delayed payment, MrLens Schweiz GmbH shall also be entitled to assign the collection of the debt to a debt collection company, with the respective costs to be borne by the customer. The right to claim further damages is reserved.

Postage and shipping costs
PostPac Priority CHF 7.50
Additional shipment costs due to a wrong address indicated by the customer shall be borne by the customer.

Delivery times:
The delivery of those goods held in stock by MrLens Schweiz GmbH or which can be obtained immediately, usually takes place within approximately 1-3 business days. However, MrLens Schweiz GmbH cannot offer any guarantee concerning delivery times. Should the customer order several products in a single order, they shall be usually shipped together to the customer after MrLens Schweiz GmbH receives the last product. For this reason, the delivery of products in stock may be delayed.
Only the respective postal shipping company shall be liable for loss or damage during shipment. Any claims on part of the customer should be addressed directly to it.

Product images:
The images of the products shall not necessarily coincide with the appearance of the products delivered. However, MrLens Schweiz GmbH strives to keep the images always updated.

Contract cancellation
MrLens Schweiz GmbH has the right to cancel the purchase contract in whole or in part before delivery without giving any reasons whatsoever, and also to cancel the order in whole or in part (for example due to delays in delivery, changes in the range of products, delayed payments on part of the customer, etc.). In this case, the customer is entitled to the reimbursement of any payments already made. If only part of the goods ordered cancelled by MrLens Schweiz GmbH, the rest of the order shall not be affected. The customer shall not be entitled to any claim for damages due to the total or partial cancellation of the contract on part of MrLens Schweiz GmbH.

Reservation of ownership:
The goods shall remain the property of MrLens Schweiz GmbH until their full payment or the fulfilment of all claims arising from the purchase contract(s).

Security

The e-store is encrypted using SSL, whereby all payment and customer data can be transmitted securely to MrLens Schweiz GmbH.

Data protection

Please see our Privacy policy which forms part of these terms and conditions.

Creditworthiness
MrLens Schweiz GmbH reserves the right to make creditworthiness inquiries about the customer and may forward customer data to third parties for this purpose.

Warranty
MrLens Schweiz GmbH offers no warranty beyond the warranty of the products themselves.

Notice concerning defects
The goods received shall be immediately checked for completeness and accuracy by the recipient/customer and if necessary, any notice concerning defects shall be made in writing. The defective goods are to be returned with a copy of the invoice and a description of the defect. Complaints shall not be accepted after 5 work days. Returns are to be franked and the costs of the postage shall be borne by the sender/customer.

Right of return
MrLens Schweiz GmbH grants customers the right to return the goods ordered to MrLens Schweiz GmbH within 5 days after delivery. Goods used, removed from their original packaging or damaged, are excluded from the right of return. Returns are to be franked and the costs of the postage shall be borne by the sender/customer.

Non-returnable Products
Perfumes and cosmetics are excluded from return.

Subscriptions
The purchase price for a 1-year subscription shall be due upon the first partial delivery. In case of delayed payment, the remaining deliveries shall be withheld until proof of payment is provided.

Important information and liability
The customer acknowledges that skin irritation may appear regularly when using razor blades. Razor blades are to be kept away from children under the age of 12 years and to be stored at a safe place, unreachable by children under the age of 12 years. In case of inappropriate use, the user and third parties may suffer injuries. When purchasing a product from MrLens Schweiz GmbH, the customer commits to read carefully the documents included in the package (also available online on the website of the respective product manufacturer) before first use and not to use the product in case of any doubts and questions, contacting the manufacturer or a specialist such as a doctor, pharmacist, etc.
MrLens Schweiz GmbH shall not be prosecuted for any complications, complaints ,other eventual problems and product warranty claims. Any liability whatsoever is excluded. The customer undertakes to make any claims directly and exclusively to the product manufacturer.

Promotional discounts

Promotional discounts offered by McShave exclude, unless stated otherwise, all products of Anastasia Beverly Hills, Chanel, Tarte, Kat von D, Huda, Charlotte Tilbury, Jo Malone, Bobby Brown, Morphe, Farsali, Gerard Cosmetics, Urban Decay, Molton Brown and items that already have discounts applied. Offers are not cumulative.

Jurisdiction/applicable law:
Swiss law is applicable to all contractual relationships between the customer and MrLens Schweiz GmbH. Jurisdiction is Zug, Switzerland. Compelling responsibilities remain reserved

MrLens Schweiz GmbH
Rothusstrasse 17
CH 6331 Hünenberg
Switzerland

Phone: +41 41 741 28 87



We are committed to protecting your privacy. This Privacy Policy sets out our privacy practices. Please take the time to review this Privacy Policy carefully as it tells you how your personal information will be treated by us. With one click, you agree to our updated privacy policy.

Allgemeine Geschäfts- und Lieferkonditionen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der MrLens Schweiz GmbH (Stand 3.11.2014)
(Die AGB gelten für den Versand innerhalb der Schweiz und ins Fürstentum Liechtenstein vom Webshop www.mcshave.ch)

Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen bilden die Grundlage sämtlicher Verträge zwischen den Kunden und der MrLens Schweiz GmbH. Abweichende Vereinbarungen bedürfen der Schriftform.
 

Versand / Shipping

Der Versand erfolgt ausschliesslich in der Schweiz und ins Fürstentum Liechtenstein.
 

Preise:

Alle angegebenen Preise sind in Schweizer Franken (CHF) und beinhalten MWSt. von 7.7 %. Sämtliche Preisangaben verstehen sich exklusive allfälliger Zollgebühren und ausländischer Mehrwertsteuer/Umsatzsteuer.
 

Zahlungsmittel:

MrLens Schweiz GmbH akzeptiert folgende Zahlungsmittel:

•Kreditkarte (Mastercard, Visa)
•PayPal
•Rechnung
•Vorauszahlung
 

Zahlungsbedingungen:

Firmen und Organisationen, welche im Schweizer Handelsregister eingetragen sind, sowie Privatpersonen mit Wohnsitz in der Schweiz beliefert MrLens Schweiz GmbH auch gegen Rechnung. Gutscheine können nicht gegen Rechnung bezogen werden. MrLens Schweiz GmbH behält sich jedoch das Recht vor, ohne Angabe von Gründen, die Lieferung per Rechnung zu verweigern. Die Rechnung wird innert 10 Tagen zur Zahlung fällig. Bei Zahlungsverzug wird ein Verzugszins von 7.7% % pro Jahr plus eine Gebühr von CHF 10.00 pro Mahnung in Rechnung gestellt. MrLens Schweiz GmbH ist bei Zahlungsverzug zudem berechtigt, die Forderung unter Kostenfolge für den Debitor an eine Inkassofirma abzutreten. Die Geltendmachung eines weiteren Schadenersatzes bleibt vorbehalten.
 

Porto und Versandkosten:

PostPac Economy CHF 6.50 / PostPac Priority CHF 7.50
Mehrkosten infolge Versands an eine falsche Adresse des Kunden gehen zu Lasten des Kunden.
 

Lieferzeit/Lieferfristen:

Die Auslieferung der Ware erfolgt bei Produkten, die bei MrLens Schweiz GmbH auf Lager liegen bzw. kurzfristig beschafft werden können, in der Regel innerhalb von ca. 1 - 3 Werktagen. Für die Lieferzeit kann die MrLens Schweiz GmbH allerdings keine Gewähr bieten. Bestellt der Kunde mehrere Produkte in einer Bestellung, so werden diese in der Regel zusammen, nach Eintreffen des letzten Produkts bei MrLens Schweiz GmbH, an den Kunden geliefert. Dadurch kann sich die Lieferfrist auch für an Lager befindliche Produkte verzögern.
Für den Verlust oder die Beschädigung während des Versands haftet ausschliesslich das jeweilige Postversandunternehmen. Ansprüche des Kunden sind direkt an dieses zu richten. Nach der Zustellung liegt die Haftung beim Kunden selbst.
 

Produktabbildungen:

Die Produktabbildungen müssen nicht mit dem Aussehen der gelieferten Produkte übereinstimmen. MrLens Schweiz GmbH bemüht sich jedoch, die Abbildungen auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten.
 

Vertragsrücktritt

MrLens Schweiz GmbH hat bis zur Lieferung der bestellten Ware das Recht, ohne Angabe von Gründen vom Kaufvertrag ganz oder teilweise zurück zu treten und die Bestellung ganz oder teilweise zu annullieren (z.B. wegen Lieferverzögerungen, Sortimentsänderung, Zahlungsausständen des Kunden etc.). Der Kunde hat in diesem Falle Anspruch auf entsprechende Rückvergütung von allfällig bereits vorgenommenen Zahlungen. Wird von der MrLens Schweiz GmbH nur ein Teil der bestellten Ware annulliert, so ist die verbleibende Bestellung davon nicht berührt. Der Kunde hat aufgrund des ganzen oder teilweisen Vertragsrücktritts der MrLens Schweiz GmbH keinen Anspruch auf Schadenersatz.
 

Eigentumsvorbehalt:

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum der MrLens Schweiz GmbH bis zur Erfüllung sämtlicher Forderungen aus dem Kaufvertrag oder den Kaufverträgen.
Sicherheit
Der eShop ist mittels SSL verschlüsselt, wodurch sämtliche Daten Zahlungs- und Kundendaten sicher an MrLens Schweiz GmbH übermittelt werden.
 

Datenschutz:

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen, welche ein Teil dieser Geschäftsbedingungen sind.
 

Bonitätsprüfung

MrLens Schweiz GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, Bonitätsabklärungen über den Kunden einzuholen und kann zu diesem Zweck Kundendaten an Dritte weiterleiten.
 

Garantie

MrLens Schweiz GmbH gewährt keine über die Gewährleistung hinausgehende Garantie auf die verkauften Waren.

 

Mängelrüge

Die erhaltene Ware ist vom Empfänger/Kunden sofort auf ihre Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit zu prüfen und ggf. schriftlich zu rügen. Die mangelhafte Ware ist mit einer Rechnungskopie und einem Beschrieb des Mangels zu retournieren. Reklamationen nach Ablauf von 5 Arbeitstagen werden nicht akzeptiert. Rücksendungen sind zu frankieren und der Absender/Kunde hat hierfür die Kosten zu übernehmen.
 

Rückgaberecht

MrLens Schweiz GmbH räumt den Kunden das Recht ein, die bestellte Ware binnen 14 Tagen ab Lieferdatum an MrLens Schweiz GmbH zurückzusenden. Vom Rückgaberecht ist benutzte, der Originalverpackung entnommene oder beschädigte Ware ausgeschlossen. Rücksendungen sind zu frankieren und der Absender/Kunde hat hierfür die Kosten zu übernehmen.

Vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen
Parfums und Kosmetika sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen.

Wichtige Hinweise und Haftung


Der Kunde nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass bei der Verwendung von Rasierklingen regelmässig Hautirritationen auftreten. Rasierklingen sind von Kindern unter 12 Jahren fernzuhalten und an einem sicheren, von Kindern unter 12 Jahren nicht erreichbaren Ort aufzubewahren. Bei unsachgerechtem Gebrauch können mit Rasierklingen dem Anwender und Dritten Verletzungen zugeführt werden. Mit dem Kauf eines Produktes bei MrLens Schweiz GmbH verpflichtet sich der Kunde vor der ersten Benutzung des Produkts die Packungsbeilage (auch online abrufbar auf der Website des jeweiligen Produkteherstellers) aufmerksam zu studieren und bei Unklarheiten und Fragen das Produkt nicht zu verwenden und den Hersteller oder eine Fachperson wie Arzt, Apotheker etc. zu kontaktieren.
MrLens Schweiz GmbH kann für allfällige Komplikationen, Beschwerden, sonstige aufgetretene Probleme, Produktehaftpflichtansprüche nicht belangt werden. Jegliche Haftung wird wegbedungen. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, sich bei allfälligen Forderungen direkt und ausschliesslich an den Produktehersteller zu halten.

 

Promotions-Rabatt

Promotions-Rabatte sind, sofern nicht anders erwähnt, exklusive aller Produkte der Marken Anastasia Beverly Hills, Chanel, Tarte, Kat von D, Huda, Charlotte Tilbury, Jo Malone, Bobby Brown, Morphe, Farsali, Gerard Cosmetics, Urban Decay, Molton Brown und bereits reduzierter Artikel. Angebote sind nicht kumulierbar. 
 

Gerichtsstand/anzuwendendes Recht:

1. Auf sämtliche Vertragsverhältnisse zwischen dem Kunden und der MrLens Schweiz GmbH ist Schweizerisches Recht anwendbar. Gerichtsstand ist Zug, Schweiz. Zwingende Zuständigkeiten bleiben vorbehalten

MrLens Schweiz GmbH
Rothusstrasse 17
CH 6331 Hünenberg
Schweiz

Tel: +41 41 741 28 87



Wir schützen Ihre Privatsphäre. Die Datenschutzerklärung soll Sie darüber informieren, wie wir Ihre persönlichen Daten erfassen, nutzen und speichern. Die Datenschutzrichtlinie ist hier verfügbar. Mit einem Klick auf unseren Button stimmen Sie der aktualisierten Datenschutzrichtlinie zu.